You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Self-Paced Courses > If I close a test before I am finished, do I need to start over?
If I close a test before I am finished, do I need to start over?
print icon

No, you will not lose your progress if you need to close the test before you answer all of the questions, as long as you do not click "Submit Quiz."

 

Note: The Self-Paced program also allows you to flag questions during the test to return to later. Simply click on the flag next to the test question.

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Want to connect with us by phone?
Give us a call at 1-765-608-3280.
scroll to top icon